who’s who

Office Bearers

Rev. Margaret Steele

Children and Families Worker
John Moley

Session Clerk
Colin MacIntosh

Clerk to the Congregational Board
Jacqui Lee

Sunday gang leaders
Mo Brown, Louise Raffier

Music coordinator
David Bethune

Lynda McCraw

Fabric Convenor
Andrew Laing

Carole Neilson

Flower Rota
Maisie McKenzie

Fundraising Coordinator

Newsletter (The Hird) Editor
Anne Bethune

Church Administrator
Wilma Groenewald

You can contact any of these people, using the contact form


Anne Bethune
David Bethune
Fiona Corbett
Mark Corbett
Pauline Davidson
Elma Hendrie
Fiona Holmes
Gordon Junor
Jacqui Lee
Lynda McCraw
Colin MacIntosh
Marion MacIntosh
Margaret Milne
Jim Noble
Louise Raffier
Jim Smith
Katrina Smith
Liz Thompson
Myra Ward
Linda White
Glynis Wilkie

Congregational Board

(in addition to representative elders)
Sheena Combe
Elaine Dunipace
Gillian Grant
Cath Henderson
Andrew Laing
Edwin Robinson